jnrjam.blogg.se

Detect intel graphics driver
Detect intel graphics driver












detect intel graphics driver detect intel graphics driver

The first thing you wanna try out is to update your Photoshop and Graphic Driver. Fig 1 is a screenshot of the screen that I was getting yesterday. I have 2GB dedicated NVidia GT 630M graphic card but Photoshop was detecting only my inbuilt Intel HD Graphics 4000 card. The first thing I noticed is that my graphic driver was not listed by Photoshop. So I decided to write a complete solution of “Photoshop is Not Detecting Graphic Card” problem.

detect intel graphics driver

They were partially complete and I had to go to other website to find next trace of the solution. Every site was giving a different fix and none of them was complete. I tried to google out the fix to that problem, and I couldn’t find a complete solution anywhere. I did feel some lag in Photoshop while using Liquify filter like zooming in was not smooth. I was using Liquify tool and Photoshop was constantly giving me warning that my integrated graphic driver i.e. Yesterday I ran into a problem as Photoshop was not detecting my NVidia graphic card.














Detect intel graphics driver